• This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

PROFESSIONAL STAFF

magda@delaw.co.za
Director
Admitted Attorney and Notary

Magda Dreyer Engelbrecht
Director

dsc_8186

remon@delaw.co.za
Senior Associate
Admitted Attorney

Remon Gerber
Senior Associate

dsc_8186

diren@delaw.co.za
Candidate Attorney

Diren Pillay
Candidate Attorney

megan@delaw.co.za
Candidate Attorney

Megan Wentzel
Candidate Attorney

ASSISTING ADMIN STAFF

dsc_8156

Heidi Goosen
Conveyancing

dsc_8171

lana@delaw.co.za
Conveyancing

Lana Loubser
Conveyancing

dsc_8171

frieda@delaw.co.za
Conveyancing

Frieda Slabbert
Conveyancing

dsc_8169

pulane@delaw.co.za
Conveyancing

Pulane Mohlamme
Conveyancing

dsc_8169

mbali@delaw.co.za
Conveyancing

MBALI NTULI
CONVEYANCING

dsc_8159

brilliance@delaw.co.za
Office Manager

Brilliance Ntuli
Office Manager
Estelle Steyn
Accountant

dsc_8169

marlize@delaw.co.za
Personal Assistant
Marlize Botha
Personal Assistant

dsc_8171

Sipho Mantsoe
Receptionist

dsc_8159

Legal Messenger
SAM SETHOSA
Legal Messenger

dsc_8169

Office Assistant
Iris Monaheng
Office Assistant